Occasionally individuals who were part of your original spreadsheet will no longer belong on your list. Instead of importing an updated spreadsheet, you can simply remove individual records from your list.
When viewing your spreadsheet you will see red X’s to the left of each individual. Simply click on the X to remove that person from your list. It’s that easy! (Click on the picture below to view a full-size version.)
Don’t worry. You’ll be alerted after deleting every entry, and if you removed a person accidentally, you can reinsert them just as easily.